Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Délice Breton. We'd love to have your feedback!

Délice Breton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Délice Breton and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maddiegrace917 2 days ago

Baguette

I have tried all of the sandwiches and every single one is delicious! I've tried the coffee, baguettes, danishes, and have never had a bad experience. Everything is freshly made and amazing!

Susie 23 days ago

Omelette au jambon & Fromage

Omellete was excellent. Actually i have eaten many items and the food is 5 star

Kirk about 1 month ago

Le Brie

It's a wonderful little dish that is totally French. OoLaLa

Susan about 2 months ago

Croque Monsieur

We ordered this tonight. Bubbly mixture of fine cheeses and Ham. Amazing!!!!

Susan about 2 months ago

Le Saumon

Delicious fresh salmon, bread was perfect, amazing combination of ingredients. :) Thank you so much.

Pwsmith 11 days ago

Quiche Délice Breton

The best quiche you'll ever enjoy outside of France ! Fluffy light texture, delicious aromatic blend of flavors and just a hint of a dreamy pastry base all served with a very fresh crisp French salad on the side that will get you coming back for more again and again! Bon appétit !

Tiffany about 1 month ago

Café Mocha

I absolutely love their mochas they are not to cloyingly sweet but have just enough sweetness to cut the bitterness of the coffee. A perfect balance of cream, chocolate, coffee, and sweetness! I also love their home made salad dressing it's like a mustardy Olive oil? Not sure how to describe it, it's very unique. I crave it though!

Paulapjh about 2 months ago

Omelette Au Fromage

Oh WOW! The omlette tasted sooo good. The cheese was amazing! I also loved their house ffench dressing on the salad! The servers are so friendly and I felt welcomed while I was there.

Susan about 2 months ago

Délice Citron

Shared this with my daughter ... 5 stars fresh and perfectly done.

Ewallace 2 months ago

Baguette

Most delicious ham and cheese baguette outside of France. Devine. Wonderful. Amazing. Unbelievable. Just plain good. 😎



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA