Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Délice Breton. We'd love to have your feedback!

Délice Breton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Délice Breton and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Meganlegolas 8 days ago

Croissant au jambon et fromage

I loved the environment of the restaurant and all the different types of seating. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I've tried a bunch of dishes and my favorite is the creamed spinach galette, but everything I've tried has not disappointed me! I have no complaints, absolutely love this place!

Briandax93 about 2 months ago

Le Jambon Beurre

I consider myself a jambon beurre connaisseur. I've had it throughout France in my travels and many in Southern California. This one is at the top of my list. Each bite reminded me of sitting on a green chair in Jardin du Luxembourg with Orangina in one hand and a sandwich on the other. It was crunchy, soft, salty, and good all at once. Want a piece of France? Then try anything in here!

Shevawnm 4 months ago

Almond Croissant

Stopped in this charming cafe and selected a variety of Delice Breton pastries! Light, fluffy, hint of crisp and the fresh fillings made these pastries delectable! Your family/guests will be amazed!

Pwallace13 5 months ago

Délice Noisette

Was AMAZING! So fresh and yummy!

Lois5052 7 months ago

Spinach Feta Quiche

Delicious. Always order two!

Electronlinda about 2 months ago

Le Brie

We ordered the Brie/apple sandwich and Turkey/cheese. They are on a full half baguette and are delicious! I am a picky eater, and I am so happy to discovered this great French restaurant!

Joebruketta 2 months ago

Le Jambon et Fromage

Simply the best. My wife and I call our lunches at Délice Breton as our "passport-less" trip to the Tuileries. The sandwiches are fresh, the butter slightly salted and the emmental cheese balances with jambon perfectly.

Paige 5 months ago

Délice Oeuf-Fromage

I am obsessed with the buckwheat galette! 😍 It's my favorite! They add spinach for me. 😊 Oh la la! Magnifique! Then, I buy 2 authentic, hot-out-of-the-oven baguettes to take home. So happy you stayed open during the lockdown and now inside dining is available.

Christiebastia 6 months ago

Le Jambon et Fromage

Love this place! The Le Jambon et Fromage tastes exactly like the one I used to get in Paris. Delicious and authentic French food!

Lois5052 7 months ago

Quiche aux Epinards & Feta

Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA